2021 Chapter

The newly elected and installed members of St. Francis Region for the next 3 years are

Caroline Yandell OFS Regional Miniter

Regional Minister Caroline Yandell, OFS Immaculate Conception
Vice Minister David York, OFS San Luis Rey
Secretary Terri Foster, OFS St. Francis of Assisi
Treasurer Amelia Sandoval, OFS Holy Spirit
Councilor Peter song, OFS St. Diego (K)
Councilor Janet Serrors, OFS St. Padre Pio
Councilor Frank Miller, OFS St. Mary of the Angels
Councilor Tinh Van Le, OFS St. Clare (V)

2021 Council with Presider and Church Whitness

New St. Francis Regional Council with Presider and Church Witness: Councilor Tinh Van Le; Secretary Terri Foster; Regional Minister Caroline Yandell; Councilor Janet Serros; Treasurer Amelia Sandoval; Councilor Frank Miller;
Church Witness Fr. Jerome Wolbert, OFM.
Back row: Presider Donna Hollis, Vice Minister: David York, Councilor Peter Song

St. Francis Regional Fraternity with Presider Donna Hollis and Ecclesiastical Witness Fr. Jerome Wolbert, OFM